Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Steven Mr. Steven
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

DongGuan SanQun Packing Products Co.,Ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Полиэтиленовые Пакеты > Пунш Ручки Пластиковые Пакеты

Пунш Ручки Пластиковые Пакеты

Категория продукта Пунш Ручки Пластиковые Пакеты, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пунш Ручки Пластиковые Пакеты, Пластиковые Мешки Продуктовые поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Полиэтиленовые Пакеты С Ручками R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Молочный чай кофе на вынос упаковка полиэтиленовый пакет напиток

    Молочный чай кофе на вынос упаковка полиэтиленовый пакет напиток

    • марка: OEM / ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: картонная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 piece/pieces per Month

    Молочный чай кофе на вынос упаковка полиэтиленовый пакет для напитков Пластиковый пакет для упаковки молочного чая, пластиковый пакет для кофе на вынос, пакет изготовлен из полиэтилена, толщина 50/80 микрон, общий размер как на картинке ниже, мы можем предоставить инвентарь, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение, конечно, мы...

  • Черная сумка для покупок с логотипом белого цвета

    Черная сумка для покупок с логотипом белого цвета

    • марка: SumQun

    • Подробности Упаковки: положить в стандартную коробку

    • Способность поставки: 1000000000pcs each month

    Сумка черного цвета HDPE с отверстиями для переноски . Белая печать на мешке с пластиковой ручкой . Индивидуальный пластиковый пакет для печати с вашими требованиями. 80 микрон толщина сумка для свитера, нижнее белье, юбка, платье ..... упаковка. Пользовательская белая или полная сумка для печати различной толщины и...

  • Eco-содружественный материал PE пластичная хозяйственная сумка

    Eco-содружественный материал PE пластичная хозяйственная сумка

    • марка: OEM И ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробки упаковки

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 piece/pieces per Month

    Eco-содружественный материал PE пластичная хозяйственная сумка изготовленный на заказ полиэтиленовый пакет Eco-содружественный материал PE пластичная хозяйственная сумка,мешок толщина 140 мкм для двойной стороны,у нас есть общие размер в наличии,30*25*6 см,35*29*7 см,40*35*8 см,45*40*10см,50*45*10см.последние цифры...

  • Утолщаются ПВХ мешок розовый Нефритовый

    Утолщаются ПВХ мешок розовый Нефритовый

    • марка: OEM И ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробки упаковки

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 piece/pieces per Month

    Утолщаются ПВХ мешок розовый черный мешок PVC для Джейд Малый размер ПВХ мешок для нефрита и ювелирных изделий,утолщаются материал и с двух сторон разные цвета материала,передняя прозрачная ПВХ,а спина черная или розовая,на молнии лучше,пакет, брелок или брелок,поддержки изготовленный на заказ различный размер и...

  • -Белый PE пластиковые сумки с ручкой для игрушек

    -Белый PE пластиковые сумки с ручкой для игрушек

    • марка: OEM И ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробки упаковки

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 piece/pieces per Month

    -Белый PE пластиковые сумки с ручкой для игрушек -Белый пластиковый пакет,пластиковый мешок apecification есть,материал ПВД,а толщина 60 мкм,щербет пластиковый мешок,может держать около 5 кг,ПЭ пакет нашего клиента образца,мы поддерживаем на заказ согласно вашим потребностям,изготовленный на заказ различный размер и...

  • По материалу мусора мешок прозрачный пластиковый мешок

    По материалу мусора мешок прозрачный пластиковый мешок

    • марка: OEM И ODM

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробки упаковки

    • Способность поставки: 5000000 piece/pieces per Month

    По материалу мусора мешок прозрачный пластиковый мешок Прозрачный пластиковый мешок,по материал жесткий,подходящий для супермаркета доставка мешок,может держать тяжелее изделие,толщина зависит от размера полиэтиленовый пакет,общим размером 32 см*20 см+(10 см)ластовица / 42 см*26 см+(10 см)ластовица / 50см*32см+(14...

  • plastic+bag+with+handle+for+shopping

    plastic+bag+with+handle+for+shopping

    • марка: SQ

    • Подробности Упаковки: standar carton

    • Способность поставки: 1000000 per month

Китай Пунш Ручки Пластиковые Пакеты Поставщики

Город Дунгуань Sanqun Упаковки Продуктов Co., ЛТД. расположен в провинции Гуандун. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем упаковочной продукции.есть более чем 500 работников в нашей фабрике.Это один из крупнейших производителей упаковки в Китае.Мы ориентируемся на серию упаковки продуктов способа, мы специализируем в всех видах печатной все виды полиэтиленовый пакет, такие как удар ручкой пластиковый мешок, доставка ручной пластиковый мешок , квадратный Нижний пластичный мешок и так далее .

Plastic Bags

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Steven Mr. Steven
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DongGuan SanQun Packing Products Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Plastic Bags > Punch Handle Plastic Bags

Punch Handle Plastic Bags

Product categories of Punch Handle Plastic Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Punch Handle Plastic Bags, Plastic Grocery Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Bags With Handles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Milky tea coffee takeaway packaging plastic bag beverage

    Milky tea coffee takeaway packaging plastic bag beverage

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: cartons packaging

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 piece/pieces per Month

    Milky tea coffee takeaway packaging plastic bag for beverage Milky tea packaging plastic bag coffee takeaway plastic bag the bag is made of PE material the thickness is 50 80 microns common size is as below picture we can provide the inventory pls leave message of course we also support custom size and thickness...

  • Black shopping handbag with white print logo

    Black shopping handbag with white print logo

    • Brand: SumQun

    • Packaging: put into standard carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000pcs each month

    HDPE black shopping bag with holes for carrying White printing on the plastic handle bag with gusset Customized different printing pattern plastic bag with your requirements 80 micron thickness carrying bag for sweater underwear skirt dress packing Custom white or full printing handbag in different thickness and...

  • Eco-friendly PE Material Plastic Shopping Bag

    Eco-friendly PE Material Plastic Shopping Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: cartons packaging

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 piece/pieces per Month

    Eco friendly PE Material Plastic Shopping Bag Custom Plastic Bag ECO friendly PE material plastic shopping bag the bag thickness is 140 microns for double sides we have common size in stock 30 25 6cm 35 29 7cm 40 35 8cm 45 40 10cm 50 45 10cm the last digits of each size is the bottom gusset we support custom...

  • Thicken PVC Plastic Bag Pink for Jade

    Thicken PVC Plastic Bag Pink for Jade

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: cartons packaging

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 piece/pieces per Month

    Thicken PVC Plastic Bag Pink Black PVC Bag for Jade Small size PVC plastic bag for jade and jewelry thicken material and two sides different color material the front is transparent PVC and the back is black or pink the zipper is better pack trinket or key chain support custom different size and thickness pls leave...

  • Off-White PE Plastic Bag with Handle for Toy

    Off-White PE Plastic Bag with Handle for Toy

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: cartons packaging

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 piece/pieces per Month

    Off White PE Plastic Bag with Handle for Toy Off white plastic bag the plastic bag apecification is the material LDPE and the thicknes 60 microns sherbet plastic bag can hold around 5kg the PE plastic bag is our customer s sample we support custom per your needs custom different size and thickness pls leave more...

  • PO material garbage bag transparent plastic bag

    PO material garbage bag transparent plastic bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: cartons packaging

    • Supply Ability: 5000000 piece/pieces per Month

    PO material garbage bag transparent plastic bag Transparent plastic bag PO material hard suitable for supermarket shipping bag can hold heavier product the thickness is depend on the plastic bag size the common size is 32cm 20cm 10cm gusset 42cm 26cm 10cm gusset 50cm 32cm 14cm gusset 58cm 38cm 16cm gusset and with...

  • plastic bag with handle for shopping

    plastic bag with handle for shopping

    • Brand: SQ

    • Packaging: standar carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

    custom size colorful plastic bag with handle for shopping We are manufacture We are have 20years experience for package area LDPE HDPE plastic bag with handle for shopping clothes grocery We are OEM accept custom size printing design and also help redesign Oue other products stand up bag zipper bag aluminum bag box...

China Punch Handle Plastic Bags Suppliers

Dongguan City Sanqun Packing Products Co., Ltd. is located in Guangdong. We are a professional manufacturer of packing products.there are more than 500 employees in our factory.It's one of the biggest Packaging manufacturers in China.We focus on a series of fashion packing products, We specialize in all kinds of printed all kinds plastic bag such as punch handle plastic bag, shipping hand plastic bag , square bottom plastic bag and so on .

Plastic Bags

Related Products List