Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Steven Mr. Steven
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

DongGuan SanQun Packing Products Co.,Ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Подарочная Коробка > Подарочная Коробка С Окном

Подарочная Коробка С Окном

Категория продукта Подарочная Коробка С Окном, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Подарочная Коробка С Окном, Коробка Подарка Упаковывая С Окном поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Картонные Коробки Подарка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Книжная коробка с шоколадной бумагой с окном

    Книжная коробка с шоколадной бумагой с окном

    • марка: SumQun

    • Подробности Упаковки: положить в стандартную коробку

    • Способность поставки: 1000000000pcs each month

    Книжная коробка с шоколадной бумагой с окном. Пользовательская подарочная коробка для шоколадной и цветочной упаковки. Розовая подарочная коробка с крышкой для шоколадной или цветочной упаковки. Специальная коробка для печати бумаги с прозрачным окном и лентой для свадебных подарков или конфет. Золотое горячее...

  • Бумажная подарочная коробка для ресниц с окном

    Бумажная подарочная коробка для ресниц с окном

    • марка: SumQun

    • Подробности Упаковки: положить в стандартную коробку

    • Способность поставки: 1000000000pcs each month

    Бумажная подарочная коробка для ресниц с окном , Ресницы упаковывают бумажную коробку в плоском стиле с прозрачным окном. Бумажная подарочная коробка 250 г с пользовательской печатью. Специальная печатная бумажная коробка с окном для косметики продукты. Матовая или глянцевая отделка бумажной коробки с окном....

  • Черный бумажная коробка с ясным окном

    Черный бумажная коробка с ясным окном

    • марка: SumQun

    • Подробности Упаковки: положить в стандартную коробку

    • Способность поставки: 1000000000pcs each month

    Черный бумажная коробка с ясным окном для телефона случае упаковка. Высокой плотностью черная губка для телефона чехол для хранения . Настройка слота для различные чехлы для телефонов . Верхнее поле может сделать пятно UV или золотым тиснением логотипа компании . Клиент может увидеть телефон случае цвет и конструкцию...

  • Нестандартная конструкция бумажной коробки ресницы с окном

    Нестандартная конструкция бумажной коробки ресницы с окном

    • марка: SumQun

    • Подробности Упаковки: положить в стандартную коробку

    • Способность поставки: 1000000000pcs each month

    Индивидуальный дизайн ресниц бумажная коробка с ясным окном . Искусства 250g бумажная коробка подарка с изготовленным на заказ дизайн и печать . Ресницы упаковка бумажной коробки в плоском стиле с прозрачным окном .Логотип компании может быть горячее тиснение розовое золото или золотой цвет на верхнюю крышку согласно...

  • Бумажная коробка подарка торта с окном

    Бумажная коробка подарка торта с окном

    • марка: SumQun

    • Подробности Упаковки: положить в стандартную коробку

    • Способность поставки: 1000000000pcs each month

    Торт подарок бумажная коробка с окном. 5 шт или 10 шт печенье упаковка бумажная коробка с окном. Рециркулированные искусства 250g белый бумажная коробка с прозрачным окном для миндального печенья упаковывая с изготовленным на заказ логосом и рамок. Логотип компании может быть горячее тиснение розовое золото или золото...

  • Коробка подарка ящика с окном для тортов

    Коробка подарка ящика с окном для тортов

    • марка: SumQun

    • Подробности Упаковки: положить в стандартную коробку

    • Способность поставки: 1000000000pcs each month

    Ящик подарочная коробка с окном для торта. Ящик форменный коробка подарка с окном - это самый простой бумажной коробке по 5 шт или 10 шт макаруны упаковки. Стиль кусок плоская бумажная коробка с окном PVC для упаковки запекать продукты. Подгонянный полное печатание или конструкция бумажной коробки в разные цвета или...

Китай Подарочная Коробка С Окном Поставщики

Наша фабрика была создана в 1999 году. Общий завод занимает площадь более 20000 квадратных метров. Мы имеем более чем 1200 сотрудников, включая 150 профессиональных техников и 92 профессиональных инженеров. С предварительным оборудованием и технологией.

Которая специализируется на производстве всех видов шоколада с окном ,вечерний, коробка с окном ,коробка ювелирных изделий с окном,коробка вахты с окном и все виды коробки подарка с окном, и индивидуальные пакеты и так далее .

Если вы заинтересованы в любом из наших существующих продуктов, или имеете подгонянный заказ, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами с Вашими данными. Мы с нетерпением ждем только вашу переписку и требование.

Macarons Box

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Steven Mr. Steven
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DongGuan SanQun Packing Products Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Gift Box > Gift Box With Window

Gift Box With Window

Product categories of Gift Box With Window, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gift Box With Window, Gift Packaging Box With Window suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cardboard Gift Boxes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Book shaped chocolate paper box with window

    Book shaped chocolate paper box with window

    • Brand: SumQun

    • Packaging: put into standard carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000pcs each month

    Book shaped chocolate paper box with window Custom gift box for chocolate and flower packing Pink gift box with lid for chocolate or flower packing Custom print paper box with clear window and ribbon for wedding gifts or candies packing Gold hot stamping or debossed logo on the lid of the box to make the customer see...

  • Eyelashes gift paper box with window

    Eyelashes gift paper box with window

    • Brand: SumQun

    • Packaging: put into standard carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000pcs each month

    Eyelashes gift paper box with window Eyelashes packing paper box in flat style with clear window 250g art paper gift box with custom printing Custom printing paper box with window for cosmetic products Matte or glossy finishing paper box with window Product

  • Drawer gift box with window for cakes

    Drawer gift box with window for cakes

    • Brand: SumQun

    • Packaging: put into standard carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000pcs each month

    Drawer gift box with window for cakes Drawer shaped Gift box with window is the simplest paper box for 5 pcs or 10 pcs macaroons packing A piece style flat paper box with PVC window for bake foods packing Customized full printing or design of the paper box in different color or size The logo can be gold or silver...

  • Cake gift paper box with window

    Cake gift paper box with window

    • Brand: SumQun

    • Packaging: put into standard carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000pcs each month

    Cake gift paper box with window 5 pcs or 10 pcs Macaroons packing paper box with window Recycled 250g art white paper box with transparent window for Macaroons packaging with custom logo and framework The company logo can be hot stamping rose gold or gold color on the top lid per your needs Drawer type easier foldable...

  • Custom design eyelashes paper box with window

    Custom design eyelashes paper box with window

    • Brand: SumQun

    • Packaging: put into standard carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000pcs each month

    Custom design eyelashes paper box with clear window 250g art paper gift box with custom design and printing Eyelashes packing paper box in flat style with clear window The company logo can be hot stamping rose gold or gold color on the top lid per your needs Through the clear window can see the good quality eyelashes...

  • Black paper box with clear window

    Black paper box with clear window

    • Brand: SumQun

    • Packaging: put into standard carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000000000pcs each month

    Black paper box with clear window for phone case packing High density black sponge for storage phone case Customize slots for different phone cases The box top can do spot UV or gold stamping company logo Customer s can see the phone case color and design through the clear window on the box Custom different color...

China Gift Box With Window Suppliers

Our factory was set up in 1999. The total plant covers an area of over 20,000 square meters. We have more than 1,200 employees including 150 professional technicians and 92 professional engineers. With advanced equipment and technology.

Which specializes in producing all kinds of chocolate box with window ,comestic box with window ,jewelry box with window,watch box with window and all kinds of Gift Box With Window, and customized packages and so on .

If you are interested in any of our existing products, or have a customized order, please contact us with your details. We are looking forward to receiving your correspondence and requirement soon.

Macarons Box

Related Products List